Rose’s Kitchen

Grilled Chicken Wings

Ingredients:

10 chicken wings

Marinade:

1 tbsp oyster sauce

1 tbsp light soya sauce

1/2 tbsp dark soya sauce

1 tbsp Chinese rice wine

1 tbsp ginger juice

1 tbsp honey

1 tsp sesame oil

a dash of pepper

a pinch of salt

Method:

1.  Clean chicken wings and pat dry with paper towel.

2.  Marinate chicken wings with marinade for 3 hours or longer.

3.  Grill chicken wings under high heat till golden brown.

March 14, 2007 - Posted by | Poultry

8 Comments »

  1. Hi Rose
    Thank you very much for the three recipes that you have posted so quickly. I will certainly try them out. I already think they will turn out delicious.

    May God Bless you abundantly each day in many ways.

    Rubie

    Comment by Rubie | March 14, 2007 | Reply

  2. Thanks Rubie, it is my pleasure.
    You will definitely not be disappointed.
    Have a great day and God Bless.
    Rose

    Comment by roseskitchen | March 15, 2007 | Reply

  3. Hi Rose
    I tried out this recipe . I marinaded the chicken wings overnight because it was too late to cook and grilled them the next day. They were certainly delicious. Everyone at home liked them. Usually my dogs will be waiting for any throwaways…but this time there were none. We gave them something else instead.

    God Bless

    Rubie

    Comment by Rubie | March 17, 2007 | Reply

  4. Wonderful! Glad your family enjoyed your new dish.
    Blessings.
    Rose

    Comment by roseskitchen | March 18, 2007 | Reply

  5. Hi Rose,
    Thanks very for this wonderful recipe. I just made it yesterday and it turned out sooo delicous.
    I’m waiting for Lap Choung recipe.
    Thanks

    Comment by LOVE IT | May 22, 2007 | Reply

  6. So glad you like the grilled chicken wings. I’ve posted two sausage recipes as requested.
    Wish you all the best!
    Rose

    Comment by roseskitchen | May 23, 2007 | Reply

  7. Hi Rose

    I have bought a griller and this recipe is good to cook on it.
    I wonder if you have a laksa recipe to share. I know it is difficult to make but I would like to try. Somehow you are able to make your recipes easy to follow no matter how difficult it is.
    May God Bless You abundantly for your sharing.

    Comment by Rubie | October 13, 2007 | Reply

  8. Hi Rubie,
    I’ll post the recipe and many others as soon as I can.
    God bless you too!
    Rose

    Comment by rose | October 17, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

